Leadership

 

Church at Denver is prayerfully led and cared for by a team of biblically qualified leaders.

 

Staff

image

Bobby Wilkinson

Pastor/Elder

bobby@churchatdenver.org

image

Kara Schmitz

Kids@Denver Coordinator

kara@churchatdenver.org

image

Gabe Herndon

Youth Leader

gabe@churchatdenver.org


 

Lay Elders

image

Mark Moseley

Elder

t.mark.moseley@gmail.com

image

Steve Gillespie

Elder in Training
image

David Fulford

Elder

davidfulford1@gmail.com


 

"If anyone is above reproach, the husband of one wife, and his children are believers and not open to the charge of debauchery or insubordination. For an overseer, as God's steward, must be above reproach. He must not be arrogant or quick-tempered or a drunkard or violent or greedy for gain, but hospitable, a lover of good, self-controlled, upright, holy, and disciplined. He must hold firm to the trustworthy word as taught, so that he may be able to give instruction in sound doctrine and also to rebuke those who contradict it." -Titus 1:6-9


 

Servant Leaders

Tammy Crump

Greeting, Church 101

bettcru@yahoo.com

Mikey Johnson

Director of Technology

gambianguy2@gmail.com

Vicky Strock

Hospitality

vicky@strock.name

Tyler Crump

Greeting, Church 101

tcrump@aumail.averett.edu


Would you like to get involved in our Team or other aspects of the church?

Make contact here

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter